Committee Members

2016: Krista Greer, Chair

2016: Larissa Neiman

2017: Mary Carey, PGG

2018: Carrie Sanderson, PGG

2018: Bobbie Deuter, PGG

From the by-laws

(e) Jurisprudence Committee
(1) The committee shall be composed of five (5) members. Elected GGC officers and Board of Trustees members shall not serve on this committee, nor shall