Committee Members

2023: Julie Bartekoske, G Chaplain

From the by-laws

(f) Necrology Committee
(1) The committee shall be composed of the Grand Chaplain as chairman and others as needed.
(2) The committee shall prepare and have presented a suitable memorial service at Annual Session
(3) The chairman shall keep a permanent file which shall be turned over to her/his successor.