Ritual Competition

Committee Members

2019: Andrea Friedrichsen

2020: Jessi Somsaath


From the by-laws

(h) Ritual Competition Committee

(1) The committee shall be composed of three (3) members. At each Annual Session, one (1) member shall be appointed for three (3) years.

(2) The committee shall oversee Ritual Competition at the Annual Session.

(3) The chairman shall keep a permanent file which shall be turned over to her/his successor