Session Location

Committee Members

2023: Sarah Vanneman-Maskovich, GG

2024: Krista Vandersnick, VGG

2025: Kaylene Sauer, G Guide

From the by-laws

(j) Session Location Committee
(1) The committee shall be composed of the Vice Grand Guardian, Vice Associate Grand Guardian, Grand Guide and Grand Marshal. The Grand Guide shall serve as chairman.
(2) The duties of this committee are as follows:
[a] Consider invitations for Annual Session location two (2) years in advance.